Events Calendar

Results Found: 63 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 3, 2022
Fitness class designed specifically for runners. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
entrepreneur, entrepreneurship, small business, networking, innovation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 7, 2022
World music concert. Live concert with professional world music ensemble. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Oct 7, 2022
Wrap up your First Friday gallery tour with an evening of Improv Theater! Rocktown Improv, a collective of local actors creates unscripted theater. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
Annual Sadie Rose Foundation 5K ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
Live music, arts & craft vendors, food, beer & wine, kids' activities, scenic chairlift rides & more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
A Casino Night Fundraiser Supporting Patient-Centered Care at HCHC ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
A line-up of 13 local and regional comedic acts (from stand-up to musical) competing for up to $2,000 in cash and prizes, this is going to be a FUNdraiser like ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Oct 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 10, 2022
Fitness class designed specifically for runners. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
This FREE family-friendly festival will feature trick-or-treating, costume contests, pumpkin carving, Sip & Stroll, and more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
Join us for a killer party at Horizons Edge's first Murder Mystery Dinner! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 17, 2022
Fitness class designed specifically for runners. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 24, 2022
Fitness class designed specifically for runners. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Oct 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 31, 2022
Fitness class designed specifically for runners. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
entrepreneur, entrepreneurship, small business, networking, innovation ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 6, 2022
Gather with friends and neighbors to celebrate and honor our local veterans during this much-anticipated return on Sunday, November 6 from 2 - 3 PM. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Nov 7, 2022
Fitness class designed specifically for runners. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 14, 2022
Fitness class designed specifically for runners. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 21, 2022
Fitness class designed specifically for runners. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 24, 2022 - Friday Nov 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 28, 2022
Fitness class designed specifically for runners. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
entrepreneur, entrepreneurship, small business, networking, innovation ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
Join us in Downtown Harrisonburg on December 3, for Winter Wonderfest. Enjoy carriage rides, photos with Santa, carolers, holiday shopping, and more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday