Events Calendar

Results Found: 55 View Full Calendar
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Jojo, and his imaginary friend Adolf Hitler, must confront his blind nationalism when he discovers his mother is hiding a Jewish girl in their attic. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 - Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Monday Dec 9, 2019
The Excellence in Nonprofit Leadership program is an initiative of The Community Foundation of Harrisonburg and Rockingham County. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
BrydgeWorks Glass Christmas Open House features door prizes, specials, mulled cider and cookies, and more! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Christmas Lessons and Carols at Eastern Mennonite High School, Dec. 10 and 12, 7:30 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
BrydgeWorks Glass Christmas Open House features door prizes, specials, mulled cider and cookies, and more! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
BrydgeWorks Glass Christmas Open House features door prizes, specials, mulled cider and cookies, and more! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Dec 13, 2019
BrydgeWorks Glass Christmas Open House features door prizes, specials, mulled cider and cookies, and more! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
BrydgeWorks Glass Christmas Open House features door prizes, specials, mulled cider and cookies, and more! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
The disgruntled Grinch hatches a scheme to pose as Santa Claus, steal Christmas and silence the Whos' holiday cheer once and for all. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
This is delicious four-course plated dinner prepared by Chef Ben Miller of Parkhurst Catering and each course is paired with a Bluestone wine. ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 - Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
The Royal Ballet's glorious 2016 production of Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker is the production an all-time ballet favorite. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jan 5, 2020
This mixed programme highlights the versatility of The Royal Ballet: three very different pieces ''Concerto,'' ''Enigma Variations,'' and ''Raymonda Act III.'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
Hiss Golden Messenger is an American folk music band, originating from Durham, North Carolina, led by MC Taylor. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Ralph Stanley II on guitar, John Rigsby on fiddle and mandolin, Alex Leach on banjo, and Noah Brown on the upright bass. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
A classic returns to The Royal Ballet repertory with Ninette de Valois’ charming and funny Coppélia–a story of love, mischief and mechanical dolls. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce