Events Calendar

Results Found: 71 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 16, 2020 - Thursday Jan 23, 2020
The magical world of fungi and their power to heal, sustain and contribute to the regeneration of life on Earth in this visually stirring documentary. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
Based on the true story of a real-life friendship between Fred Rogers and journalist Tom Junod. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
A Lunch & Learn Medicare Workshop will help attendees better understand the medicare system and their options ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Based on the true story of a real-life friendship between Fred Rogers and journalist Tom Junod. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Protecting small and medium-size businesses from cyber attacks. Dan O’Brien will talk about best methods for businesses to protect themselves. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Based on the true story of a real-life friendship between Fred Rogers and journalist Tom Junod. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Live music with Jimmy O at CrossKeys Vineyards ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Listen to live music from Randy Black in the Bluestone Vineyard Tasting Room on Friday, January 24. ... read more
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Learn how to prepare for the process, steps to incorporate in Virginia, tools and resources for startup nonprofits, and alternatives to launching. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
Join winemaker, Lee Hartman, for an educational seminar on Cabernet Sauvignon. ... read more
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
A Lunch & Learn Medicare Workshop will help attendees better understand the medicare system and their options. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Join us for our Annual Auction & Party “Fan of the Foundation” on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 6:30pm, at James Madison University’s Festival Center in Harriso ... read more
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
Join Soil Cycles in celebrating one year of community composting at the first public screening of our Soil Cycles mini film, courtesy of JMU's Film Team! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
A classic returns to The Royal Ballet repertory with Ninette de Valois’ charming and funny Coppélia–a story of love, mischief and mechanical dolls. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Fundraiser Event ... read more
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
Celebrate Galentine's Day with your friends at CrossKeys Vineyards with a dessert decorating workshop and wine! ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Enjoy a romantic Valentine's Day at CrossKeys Vineyards. ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Valentine's weekend salsa night at CrossKeys Vineyards. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Sunday Feb 16, 2020
Wrap up Valentine's weekend with our Sunday brunch and live music at CrossKeys Vineyards! ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 - Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
Screenagers ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
The Free Clinic Presents the 2020 Mardi Gras Gala! Come join us for a night of festivities for a great cause! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 6, 2020 - Sunday Mar 8, 2020
Arctic plunge, 4K race/walk, live music, tap takeovers & samples, fireworks, torchlight parade & more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
The current lineup includes: Mike Phipps, David Propst,, Rick Briggs, Eric Troutman, and Geoff Gay. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 20, 2020
Puccini’s opera of young love in 19th-century Paris is packed with beautiful music, including lyrical arias, celebratory choruses, and a poignant final scene. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture