Events Calendar

Results Found: 46 View Full Calendar
Thursday Nov 26, 2020 - Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
BrydgeWorks’ popular November Ornament Workshops will be held November 14, 21, 28! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Monday Nov 30, 2020
Harrisonburg, Va.- On Tuesday, October 27, 2020, the Virginia Quilt Museum will open the “Worldwide Threads - Eastern Asia” exhibit to the public for display un ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
entrepreneur, entrepreneurship, small business, networking, innovation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Our 9th Annual Weihnachtsmarkt is on Saturday, December 5th from 11 am - 5 pm outside on the grounds of Bluestone Vineyard. ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Monday Dec 7, 2020
Harrisonburg, Va.- On Tuesday, October 27, 2020, the Virginia Quilt Museum will open the “Worldwide Threads - Eastern Asia” exhibit to the public for display un ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Dec 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Join our winemaker, Lee Hartman, for a sparkling wine seminar that will dive into the exciting world of sparkling wines. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Join our winemaker, Lee Hartman, for a sparkling wine seminar that will dive into the exciting world of sparkling wines. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 14, 2020
Harrisonburg, Va.- On Tuesday, October 27, 2020, the Virginia Quilt Museum will open the “Worldwide Threads - Eastern Asia” exhibit to the public for display un ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 24, 2020 - Friday Dec 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 31, 2020 - Friday Jan 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
entrepreneur, entrepreneurship, small business, networking, innovation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture