Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Letters From Home: A Third Thursday Talk at The Heritage Museum ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Friday Jun 21, 2019
Ignite Harrisonburg ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Turn your BBQ Pitmaster skills up a notch with the help of Pitmaster Sterling Smith. RSVP at Rocking R prior to the class - just ask for Chef Robaer! ... read more
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
Celebrate fiber and a full suite of telecom services in Page County, enter to win a drone, be treated to refreshments and BBQ, AND enjoy high level networking.. ... read more
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Communicating, Public Speaking, Presenting with Confidence ... read more
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
Friday Jun 28, 2019
yard sale Arc Harrisonburg Rockingham ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Arts Council of the Valley presents the Summer Family Film Series at Court Square Theater with a screening of ''The Lego Batman Movie'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Please join us for one of our lunch and learn Medicare Workshops! These events are educational and will assist attendees in better understanding their Medicare ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
Foot Seminar ... read more
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
A Lunch & Learn Medicare Workshop will help attendees better understand the medicare system and their options. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Third Thursday Talks at The Heritage Museum are great opportunities to learn something new. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
The Virginia Quilt Museum will be opening new exhibits on July 23, 2019: Inspired by Elvis, From the Hills and Hollers of West Virginia and Shenandoah Stars. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
A Lunch & Learn Medicare Workshop will help attendees better understand the medicare system and their options. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
Friday Jul 26, 2019
yard sale Arc Harrisonburg Rockingham ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
A Lunch & Learn Medicare Workshop will help attendees better understand the medicare system and their options. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations